skip navigation

San Juan Teams

Our Coaches

Our Coaches

Our coaches are some of the best in the area - great experience, great credentials! Listing of our coaches by Name.

Full Team Listing - GIRLS

Season Gender Age Birth Year Team Name Head Coach Coach Email
2021/22 Girls U08 2014/15 Girls U8 Academy Blue Kim Japhet kim_japhet@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U08 2014/15 Girls U8 Academy White Becca Imoos becca_immoos@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U09 2013 Spirits '13 Blue Rachel Bernard rachel_bernard@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U09 2013 Spirits '13 White Kim Japhet kim_japhet@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U10 2012 Spirits '12 Blue Leandro Barge leandro_barge@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U10 2012 Spirits '12 White Kim Japhet kim_japhet@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U11 2011 Spirits '11 Blue Rachel Bernard rachel_bernard@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U11 2011 Spirits '11 White Kristina O'Donnell kristina_odonnell@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U12 2010 Spirits '10 Pre-ECNL Trey Livingston trey_livingston@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U12 2010 Spirits '10 Blue Kristina O'Donnell kristina_odonnell@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U13 2009 Spirits '09 ECNL Iain Fraser iain_fraser@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U13 2009 Spirits '09 Blue Leandro Barge leandro_barge@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U14 2008 Spirits '08 ECNL JJ Wozniak joseph_wozniak@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U14 2008 Spirits '08 Blue Kyle Perez kyle_perez@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U14 2008 Spirits '08 White Hannah Trengove hannah_trengove@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U15 2007 Spirits '07 ECNL Katie Blough katie_blough@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U15 2007 Spirits '07 Blue JJ Wozniak joseph_wozniak@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U15 2007 Spirits '07 White Kristina O'Donnell kristina_odonnell@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U16 2006 Spirits '06 ECNL Katie Blough katie_blough@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U16 2006 Spirits '06 Blue Tony Perez tony_perez@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U16 2006 Spirits '06 White Lucas Almeida lucas_almeida@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U17 2005 Spirits '05 ECNL Matt Bernard matt_bernard@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U17 2005 Spirits '05 Blue Trey Livingston trey_livingston@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U17 2005 Spirits '05 White Cory Clonce cory_clonce@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U19 2003/04 Spirits '03/04 ECNL Zeca Neto zeca_neto@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Girls U19 2003/04 Spirits '03/04 ECNL Composite Araia Berhane araia_berhane@sanjuansoccer.org

Full Team Listing - BOYS

Season Gender Age Birth Year Team Name Head Coach Coach Email
2021/22 Boys U08 2014/15 Boys U8 Academy Blue Nate Gargiulo nate_gargiulo@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U08 2014/15 Boys U8 Academy White Lucas Almeida lucas_almeida@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U09 2013 Lightning '13 Blue Nate Gargiulo nate_gargiulo@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U09 2013 Lightning '13 White Lucas Almeida lucas_almeida@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U10 2012 Lightning '12 Blue Nate Gargiulo nate_gargiulo@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U10 2012 Lightning '12 White Ron Preble ron_preble@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U11 2011 Lightning '11 Blue Ivan Mirkovic ivan_mirkovic@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U11 2011 Lightning '11 White Lucas Almeida lucas_almeida@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U12 2010 Lightning '10 ECNL Araia Berhane araia_berhane@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U12 2010 Lightning '10 Blue Ron Preble ron_preble@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U13 2009 Lightning '09 ECNL Martin Sims martin_sims@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U13 2009 Lightning '09 Blue Vaughn Boyce vaughn_boyce@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U14 2008 Lightning '08 ECNL Matt Bernard matt_bernard@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U14 2008 Lightning '08 Blue Araia Berhane araia_berhane@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U15 2007 Lightning '07 ECNL Iain Fraser iain_fraser@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U15 2007 Lightning '07 Blue Vaughn Boyce vaughn_boyce@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U16 2006 Lightning '06 ECNL Ivan Mirkovic ivan_mirkovic@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U16 2006 Lightning '06 Blue Vaughn Boyce vaughn_boyce@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U17 2005 Lightning '05 ECNL Matt McDougall matt_mcdougall@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U17 2005 Lightning '05 Blue Pedro Lupercio pedro_lupercio@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U19 2003/04 Lightning '03/04 ECNL Matt McDougall matt_mcdougall@sanjuansoccer.org
2021/22 Boys U19 2003/04 Lightning '03/04 Blue Derek Evans derek_evans@sanjuansoccer.org