skip navigation

San Juan Teams

Our Coaches

Our Coaches

Our coaches are some of the best in the area - great experience, great credentials! Listing of our coaches by Name.

Full Team Listing - GIRLS

Season Gender Age Birth Year Team Name Head Coach Coach Email
2020/21 Girls U08 2013 Girls U8 Academy Nate Gargiulo ngargiu@yahoo.com
2020/21 Girls U09 2012 Spirits '12 Blue Rachel Bernard rachelbbernard@hotmail.com
2020/21 Girls U09 2012 Spirits '12 White Kim Kemper kimkemper1616@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U10 2011 Spirits '11 Blue Rachel Bernard rachelbbernard@hotmail.com
2020/21 Girls U10 2011 Spirits '11 White Mireya Mayorga mwathenmayorga@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U11 2010 Spirits '10 Blue Katie Blough ktblough22@me.com
2020/21 Girls U11 2010 Spirits '10 White Mireya Mayorga mwathenmayorga@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U12 2009 Spirits '09 Pre-ECNL Halee Elmore haleemorgann@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U12 2009 Spirits '09 Blue Leandro Barge leobarge@hotmail.com
2020/21 Girls U13 2008 Spirits '08 ECNL Joseph 'JJ' Wozniak jjwozniakgk@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U13 2008 Spirits '08 Blue Halee Elmore haleemorgann@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U13 2008 Spirits '08 White Leandro Barge leobarge@hotmail.com
2020/21 Girls U14 2007 Spirits '07 ECNL Ron Shackelford rcshack@hotmail.com
2020/21 Girls U14 2007 Spirits '07 Blue Joseph 'JJ' Wozniak jjwozniakgk@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U14 2007 Spirits '07 White Kyle Perez kiperez86@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U15 2006 Spirits '06 ECNL Katie Blough ktblough22@me.com
2020/21 Girls U15 2006 Spirits '06 ECRL/Blue Iain Fraser iain_fraser@sanjuansoccer.org
2020/21 Girls U15 2006 Spirits '06 White Leandro Barge leobarge@hotmail.com
2020/21 Girls U16 2005 Spirits '05 ECNL Bernardo Silva silva.bernardo07@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U16 2005 Spirits '05 ECRL/Blue Tony Perez tperez5959@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U16 2005 Spirits '05 White Kyle Perez kiperez86@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U17 2004 Spirits '04 ECNL Bernardo Silva silva.bernardo07@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U17 2004 Spirits '04 ECRL/Blue Araia Berhane araiaberhane@gmail.com
2020/21 Girls U19 2002/03 Spirits '02/03 ECNL Zeca Neto doc@sanjusnsoccer.org
2020/21 Girls U19 2002/03 Spirits '02/03 ECNL Composite Kyle Perez kiperez86@gmail.com

Full Team Listing - BOYS

Season Gender Age Birth Year Team Name Head Coach Coach Email
2020/21 Boys U08 2013 Boys U8 Academy Nate Gargiulo ngargiu@yahoo.com
2020/21 Boys U09 2012 Lightning '12 Blue Nate Gargiulo ngargiu@yahoo.com
2020/21 Boys U09 2012 Lightning '12 White Pedro Lupercio plupercio84@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U10 2011 Lightning '11 Blue Ivan Mirkovic mirkovic87@hotmail.com
2020/21 Boys U10 2011 Lightning '11 White Zack Ulrich zachulrich90@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U11 2010 Lightning '10 Blue Araia Berhane araiaberhane@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U11 2010 Lightning '10 White Ron Preble prebler@crc.losrios.edu
2020/21 Boys U12 2009 Lightning '09 Pre-ECNL Ron Preble prebler@crc.losrios.edu
2020/21 Boys U13 2008 Lightning '08 ECNL Matt Bernard mbernardpusc@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U13 2008 Lightning '08 Blue Araia Berhane araiaberhane@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U13 2008 Lightning '08 White Zack Ulrich zachulrich90@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U14 2007 Lightning '07 ECNL Iain Fraser iain_fraser@sanjuansoccer.org
2020/21 Boys U14 2007 Lightning '07 Blue Ivan Mirkovic mirkovic87@hotmail.com
2020/21 Boys U15 2006 Lightning '06 ECNL Ivan Mirkovic mirkovic87@hotmail.com
2020/21 Boys U15 2006 Lightning '06 Blue Vaughn Boyce vboyce11@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U16 2005 Lightning '05 ECNL Matt McDougall mmcdougall@csus.edu
2020/21 Boys U16 2005 Lightning '05 Blue Pedro Lupercio plupercio84@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U17 2004 Lightning '04 ECNL Matt McDougall mmcdougall@csus.edu
2020/21 Boys U17 2004 Lightning '04 Blue Vaughn Boyce vboyce11@gmail.com
2020/21 Boys U19 2002/03 Lightning '02/03 ECNL Derek Evans evans.derek@comcast.net
2020/21 Boys U19 2002/03 Lightning '02/03 Blue Pedro Lupercio plupercio84@gmail.com